Latest Products http://www.tideinchem.com Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 22:31:39 +0530 en-us http://www.tideinchem.com Extrusion Lamination Ink http://www.tideinchem.com/extrusion-lamination-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/extrusion-lamination-ink.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, and wholesale suppliers of Extrusion Lamination Ink from Kanpur, India. We pride in offering the finest range of Extrusion Lamination Ink at highly affordable rates in the market. Foil Ink http://www.tideinchem.com/foil-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/foil-ink.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the finest range of Foil Ink at market leading prices. The Foil Inks are essentially used for printing purposes, and we guarantee high performance, excellent print finish, and high print density. Gravure Ink http://www.tideinchem.com/gravure-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/gravure-ink.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main manufacturers, and wholesale suppliers of Gravure Ink, we offer the finest range of Gravure Ink at economical rates in the market. Our unique range of Gravure Ink is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality. Metallic Ink http://www.tideinchem.com/metallic-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/metallic-ink.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most renowned manufacturers, and wholesale suppliers of Metallic Ink from Kanpur, India. We pride in offering a precisely composed range of Metallic Ink at highly affordable rates in the market. Reverse Lamination Ink http://www.tideinchem.com/reverse-lamination-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/reverse-lamination-ink.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the largest manufacturers, and wholesale suppliers of Reverse Lamination Ink, we specialize in providing a qualitative grade of Reverse Lamination Ink at economical rates in the market. Ink Reducer http://www.tideinchem.com/ink-reducer.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/ink-reducer.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable manufacturers, and wholesale suppliers of Ink Reducer from Kanpur, India. We pride in offering a precisely composed range of Ink Reducer at highly affordable rates in the market. Poly ink http://www.tideinchem.com/poly-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/poly-ink.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the key manufacturers, and wholesale suppliers of Poly Ink from Kanpur, India, we specialize in providing a qualitative grade of Poly Ink at industry leading prices. The Poly Ink is processed by our adroit professionals using the modern processing techniques, and advanced technology. Woven Sack Ink http://www.tideinchem.com/woven-sack-ink.htm http://www.tideinchem.com/woven-sack-ink.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a broad range of Woven Sack Ink to our valued patrons at highly competitive rates in the market. Our unique range of Woven Sack Ink is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality in order to deliver the perfect range.